Seattle Wedding in June: Kevin + Cricket

I was in Seattle to do the makeup, hair, AND photography for the wedding. I would only do all three for someone I really cared about. Cricket and I have known each other since high school. I knew what I was getting myself into. I knew a few things would be compromised, so I asked for the assistance of a good friend of mine with the photography. I wish I could have taken more photos (wedding details and such) but I needed to make sure everyone looked on point! What do you think?

One comment

  1. Maria Cristina Limlingan

    I love my wedding pics Jo!!! :) So happy you were there to make the day even more special and I have lovely pictures to remember this special occasion. Got so many compliments for my make up and photos! :D Love you!!!

Leave a Reply

