Josh and Cindy – July 26, 2014

What an experience. I learned so much from taking photos for this lovely couple. It was my very first attempt at capturing a wedding as the official photographer and it was a lot of responsibility. I was a one woman team and I needed to make sure I captured as many as I can, very quickly and accurately.

Would I do it again? Yes. Would I do anything differently? Definitely. This experience allowed me to see what I can do to improve and that’s the whole point of everything in life right? Just do it and if you can, do better.

Here are some of the photos that I took. Thank you for stopping by to view them and feel free to tell me what you think. :)

Leave a Reply

