XOXO

Image

I am obsessed. I rarely wear lipstick myself. Normally, I would just wear lip balm or a neutral shade if I am going out on a date or special occasion. I recently tried Bobbi Brown’s Italian Rose and I am obsessed. I. Love. It. I have been eyeing Christina Hendrick’s boobs, er, lips, and I have been dying to find a formula that would give a natural look. Italian Rose goes on sheer. It’s not thick nor sticky. It also moisturizes my lips-that-can-kill-from-all-that-crack. If you dab it with tissue after applying one layer, it will look like you just have nice and healthy rosy lips. ;)

 

Leave a Reply

