The Girl Has Been Playing

Since I have decided to go back and do this again, I have been so fortunate to have met some new people who are giving me great advice. I don’t know if you would consider it as the stars aligning but things seem to be falling into place. They seem to be… We’ll see how this goes in the long run.Β Meanwhile, I have been playing. ;)

Meet Dianna

Dianna’s ready for the Emmy’s

I don’t do hair… but we did this easy and quick undo using two spin pins from Goodie

Inspiration: Lauren Conrad with a subdued nude pink lipstick

I met Dianna at one of our Sunday foodie get-togethers. She is one of the most traveled people I know. A couple of years ago, she decided to leave America and backpack through Australia, Asia, Europe, and everywhere else that I do not remember. I wish I had the courage to do just that. I still want to see the rest of world! She is so lucky… She finally moved back to the United States a few months ago. She currently lives in LA and is going on her new adventure.

I did Dianna’s makeup for the Emmy Awards. It was a nice Sunday afternoon. We did her makeup, her hair, (even hung out for a bit) in a little over an hour.

Leave a Reply

