DoWhatYouLove

After 7 years of teaching, I have a decided a week ago to go back to doing makeup. I know I am doing good in education, but I decided to do what really makes me happy. It is about time.

A good friend of mine had me thinking about why I have suppressed this for so long… and I have no valid excuse as to why I can’t do it now.

So….

PROJECT: I need to practice for now. Different people. Different colors. Different races. Different skin types. Different looks. Different ages.

I will be posting before and after photos. Later on, I will add makeup how-to’s, product reviews, and other things Joey, of course.

Do you have any looks you would like to see? I would love to get ideas! :) Thanks.

Leave a Reply

